Contact Us

10302 Brookridge Village Blvd., Suite 201
Louisville, KY 40291

Phone: 502-753-2380
Fax: 502-762-9074

1-800-FRANNET
Corporate Office Contact
E-mail: admin@frannet.com
Accounting Dept.: accounting@frannet.com

Karen Cady
Conferences & Events
Phone: (502) 753-2380
E-mail: kcady@frannet.com

Kim Dorsey
Franchisor Development Specialist
Phone: (502) 762-9071
E-mail: kdorsey@frannet.com

Sheri Boyer
Controller
Phone: (502) 753-2380
E-mail: sboyer@frannet.com

Todd Bingham
President
Phone: (502) 753-2380
E-mail: tbingham@frannet.com

Jania Bailey
CEO
Email: jbailey@frannet.com

Blair Nicol
Vice Chairman
Email: bnicol@frannet.com

Jack Armstrong 
Chairman
Email: jarmstrong@frannet.com

Find Your Perfect Franchise.
Schedule your FREE franchise search and consultation today!
*Required