Contact Us

10302 Brookridge Village Blvd., Suite 201
Louisville, KY 40291

Phone: 502-753-2380
Fax: 502-762-9074

1-800-372-6638
Corporate Office Contact
E-mail: admin@frannet.com
Accounting Dept.: accounting@frannet.com

Karen Cady
Vice President Operations
Phone: (502) 753-2380
E-mail: kcady@frannet.com

Jessica Durbin 
Franchisor Relationship Manager
Phone: (502) 719-8360
E-mail: jdurbin@frannet.com


J.R. Philpott
Franchisor Relationship Manager
Phone: (502) 762-9071
E-mail: jphilpott@frannet.com


Sheri Boyer

Vice President Finance
Phone: (502) 753-2380
E-mail: sboyer@frannet.com

Jania Bailey
CEO
Email: jbailey@frannet.com

Blair Nicol
Vice Chairman
Email: bnicol@frannet.com

Jack Armstrong 
Chairman
Email: jarmstrong@frannet.com

FIND YOUR PERFECT FRANCHISE.
Schedule your FREE franchise search and consultation today!


- -
* Required



Your local FranNet Consultant
Please enter your Zip or Postal Code below and get started.