Southern Ontario and Eastern Canada

Gary Prenevost | Southern Ontario and Eastern Canada
FranNet Franchisee
Franchise Consultant

Phone: 905-405-6300
Email: gprenevost@frannet.com

RESOURCES

Franchise Lawyers

Ben Hanuka: 416-597-6489 hanuka@gsnh.com Goldman Sloan Nash & Haber LLP 480 University Avenue Suite 1600 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1V6 www.gsnh.com Lawrence (Larry) Weinberg: 416.860.2987 lweinberg@casselsbrock.com Jayne Westlake: 416.860.2973 jwestlake@casselsbrock.com Geoff Shaw: 416.869.5982 gshaw@casselsbrock.com Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP 2100 Scotia Plaza 40 King Street West Toronto, On M5H 3C2 www.casselsbrock.com Debi Suton: 905-540-3259 debi.sutin@gowlings.com Gowlings, Hamilton Ontario office Feltmate/Delibato LLP 3600 Billings Court Suite 200 Burlington, Ontario John Yiokaris: 416.977.0007 Louis Vouloukos: 416.977.0007 Sotos LLP 180 Dundas Street West Suite 1250 Toronto, Ontario M5G 1Z8 www.sotosllp.com John Johnstone: 905-337-0355 john.johnstone@sunlife.ca

Financial Services

Sun Life Financial 277 Lakeshore Road East Suite 401 Oakville, ON L6J 1H9 www.sunlife.ca Ralph Umansky, CFP: 416-602-0755 ralphu@bestplan.ca BestPlan Financial Strategies Inc. Worldsource Financial Management Financial Professional Centre 97 Saramia Crescent Suite 3 Concord, Ontario L4K 4P7 www.bestplan.ca Peter O’Rourke: 905-824-5501 Toll Free: 866-675-4332 petero@ideafinancial.ca Idea Financial Group Inc 6566 Snow Goose Lanes Mississauga, Ontario L5N 5H4 www.ideafinancial.ca Brian L. Spiteri: 905.569.6879 brian@speedprographics.com

Signage & Vehicle Wraps

Speedpro Imaging 1-2295 Dunwin Drive Mississauga, Ontario L5L 3S4 www.speedprographics.com

Find Your Perfect Franchise.
Schedule your FREE franchise search and consultation today!
*Required
Connect With Me
Events

    Check back soon for upcoming local events!!